Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

AP-5 and Linked Actions


Recommended Posts

Can AP-5 coordinate a stressed ship to perform a white action that links into a red action (such as B-Wing's) ? AP-5 says they can perform actions so long they have 1 stress token. I have had it ruled both ways at large events. I believe it depends on the timing for when a ship receives a stress token to perform said linked action?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No, while AP-5 could coordinate a ship with 1 stress token, allowing it to perform an action, any "while coordinating" abilities stop after the first action has been taken and do not apply to any linked actions.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...