Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Servants of Death rule is “During the next attack this character makes this turn, add 1 dice to the attack roll for each damage the target character has, to a max of 3 .” If the character that uses this is using a beam attack on 2 or more targets that have damage does it work on all the targets or just the first

Posted
On 10/9/2024 at 5:41 AM, Crg657 said:

Servants of Death rule is “During the next attack this character makes this turn, add 1 dice to the attack roll for each damage the target character has, to a max of 3 .” If the character that uses this is using a beam attack on 2 or more targets that have damage does it work on all the targets or just the first

It applies to the next individual attack. In the situation described, it applies to the first attack made when resolving the beam attack. 

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...