Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

I have divulged cads 3 pip and his here I am token is still face down on the table. If I draw his operative token from the stack can I pass since I can't activate cad?

Posted

Hi there,

On 10/14/2024 at 6:26 AM, danny13d said:

If I draw his operative token from the stack can I pass since I can't activate cad?

Cad Bane cannot Deploy and cannot perform any actions until his Here I Am token is revealed if I Make the Rules Now is in play. If his Order token is drawn, he will activate; he simply will not perform any actions when doing so. This is not strictly-speaking a "pass" as you did choose a unit to activate. He will be assigned the Order token facedown as normal.

Hope this helps,
Seth

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...