Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Does Sadistic Glee ability applies to the free attack given by the carnage rules tactic card. As this card gives you a free Symbiote Tendrils attack, and not a free attack action, I'm not sure if this ability could be used here.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 09.45.19.jpeg

99cad72c-d59f-43b8-8c19-f96734916126.jpg

Posted

Sadistic Glee does not apply to There Will Be Carnage for the reason you stated. It needs to be an attack action for Sadistic Glee to apply. 

  • Thoras changed the title to Sadistic Glee + carnage rules TC
  • Negoldar locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...