Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

QuickDraw and Inertial Dampeners


Recommended Posts

Under charges in the rules reference is the following:

 

Quote

When an effect instructs a ship to lose a charge, a charge assigned to the relevant card is flipped to the inactive side.
• When a ship sPends a charge, that charge is lost. A ship cannot spend a charge for an effect if all of its charges that are available for that effect are already inactive.


QuickDraw states

 

After you lose one shield, you may spend 1 charge.  If you do, you may perform a bonus attack

 

Since spending a shield causes the shield to be lost, if QuickDraw is assigned Inertial Dampeners by Agent Terex, QuickDraw should be able to execute a white stop and perform her bonus attack for spending and thus losing the shield, correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...