Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Question involving newly revealed force lift


Recommended Posts

Now force lift says you may place 1 barricade at range 1 during setup/deployment. It also says as a free action you can move a barricade.

 

my question is what is eligible for both these effects? Is it all terrain pieces that fall under the “barricade” umbrella?  Or is it specifically the barricade terrain piece just like how fortified positions work?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...