Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Choke, Vader's might and Transport: Closed


Recommended Posts

Good evening,

Two questions:

1. Transport rules specify that the transported unit is removed from the battlefield and a token placed to mark this circumstance. With that in mind, can Force Choke (which targets specifics minis, not the unit) be used on its minis?

2. Just to cover all bases, this ruling also applies to Transport: Closed, is that correct?

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...