Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Light transport vehicle and shooting range of embarked flame trooper


Recommended Posts

Hello

I have some questions related to shooting range of unit embarked in a TX-225 combat assault Tank. I read in the rule that, for the shooting range of embarked trooper I have to consider the base of the vehicle. Is it really correct, as the base of the vehicle is huge this significantly increases the shooting range for flame trooper, Palpatine emperor, … if embarked or need I to consider only the front of the vehicle base?

 

Thank you in advance for the clarification.

Have a nice day

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...