Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Incinerate and Minimum VS Dice Buffs


Recommended Posts

The rules state that dice pools cannot be reduced to 0, simple enough. But let's say someone plays a min max mini such as Mysterio/Carnage and also plays Strange/Cable (or any other source that adds dice to the defence pool). Does the game look at the stats and say "nothing to see here" and you get your min of 1 plus ALL of the additional dice or does the game look and say "oh look what I just found" and steals one of the addtional dice because of incenerate?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...