Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The wording on Green Goblin's Trick or Treat ability has me confused..

"The enemy character suffers a collision as if the terrain feature had collided with it." 

Does this mean that the enemy character suffers damage as if the terrain had been thrown at him/her causing a collision?

Or does this mean the character suffers 1 damage as if he/she had collided with it?

The way its worded sounds like the first scenario. And if so, does the enemy character get to make a dodge roll?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...