Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Professionals states “If Clinton Barton damages a character with an attack this round and Natasha Romanoff is within range 2” do these requirements need to be met at the same time and the “this round” just covers hawkeyes turn plus any fast draws he gets off?   Or can Hawkeye damage someone in his turn then widow moves within 2 and does her thing in her turn?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...