Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Salvo and Early Warning System


Recommended Posts

If an opponent ship's attack is obstructed by my Early Warning System, if I Salvo back... do I loose a dice because of my own Early Warning System? 

As per Rule text for Salvo Attacks 

 

..."During a salvo attack, the attack range and line-of-sight are treated as the same as those of the original attack, and firing arcs are ignored."...

Page 5 of Rules Reference.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...