Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Same type defense tokens and multiple effects


Recommended Posts

I guess I have this straight but just for clarification.
Now we have several effects that allow a ship to spend defense token and resolve alternative effects such as other defense tokens effect (like Reactive Gunnery providing Salvo's effect).
The defense token spent by the defender counts as its "real" type regardless of the effect that provides for the purpose of the defense token rule that says a ship cannot spend more than one token of each type per attack, right? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...