Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Targeting Tokens and Obstacle Movement


Recommended Posts

Can I take advantage of the Obstacle Movement rule to "move" the Targeting Token beyond its initial placement?

Example: my onager finished its activation and I placed its targeting token on an obstacle touching an exogorth. We're playing infested fields so, at the end of the round, I remove the exogorth and move that obstacle up to distance 2 with the token on it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...