Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Han Solo and lock interaction

Recommended Posts

The pilot ability of Han Solo (Millennium Falcon) states:

After you roll dice, if you are at range 0-1 of an obstacle, you may reroll all of your dice. This does not count as rerolling for the purpose of other effects.

If Han is attacking, rolled his dice the 1st time, unhappy with the result and use his ability to roll them a 2nd time, then spend a lock he has on the defender to reroll 2 of the attack dice a 3rd time, can he then use his ability again to reroll the attack dice a 4th time? If he can, how many dice are rerolled, 2 (all the dice rerolled by lock) or 3 (all the dice there is)?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...