Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

End of Activation

Recommended Posts

I’m pretty sure this has been answered before but my gaming group is thick skulled and could use some clarification. After a character receives there activation token but before you declare you turn over, can you use non reactive super powers, team tactic cards or leadership abilities?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 3 months later...

After the Core Rules Update on November 22 2021, the Activated token is placed on the character at the end of their activation. This means all non-reactive superpowers, team tactics cards and leadership abilities must be used before the Activated token is placed.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras unlocked this topic
  • Thoras locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...