Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

There will not be.

All New, All Different is being errata'd to the following:

Quote

When this character or another allied character is Dazed or KO’d, choose a non-Dazed allied character. After the effect is resolved, the chosen character removes 1 Damage, removes one special condition, and may advance Short. A character can be affected by this leadership ability only once per round.

Death Factor is the effect that triggers the leadership so it needs to finish resolving before All New, All Different will resolve.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, Nick Cork said:

Does this change how the leadership works with Beam/Area attacks or can the leadership still be used potentially after each attack generated by the beam/area? 

For attacks, the effect is resolved in step 14. Sam Wilson’s leadership resolves in 14b. 

So it can still be used after each attack of the beam/area. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...