Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Heroes for Hire Area attack interaction


Recommended Posts

On 7/29/2021 at 12:46 AM, HyperViper97 said:

If an Area attack gets redirected to a Hero for Hire, does the Area attack hit all of it's targets before the throw is resolved?

It does not. The throw resolves during step 14b of the attack that is redirected by Heroes for Hire. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 minutes ago, Octavi said:

If the throw doesn't daze/KO the attacker but this one is not in range of the original targets, does the area attack continue as if the attacker had not been thrown?

This is covered in the FAQ. Range is measured before any attacks are made. Range is not measured again from the new position of the attacker.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...