Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Reposition, Withdraw and entering base to base


Recommended Posts

Good afternoon,

I have two questions:

1. Can a creature trooper with the Reposition keyword, such as a dewback, use Reposition after a move that puts it into contact base to base with an enemy unit?

2. Can the same dewback use Reposition at the start of a Withdraw movement?

 

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...