Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Tel Trevura and Hull Upgrade


Recommended Posts

I'm curious about the interaction of the Hull Upgrade modification and Tel Trevura's Pilot Ability.

  • The ability states: If you would be destroyed, you may spend 1 charge . If you do, discard all of your damage cards, suffer 5 hit damage, and place yourself in reserves instead. At the start of the next Planning Phase, place yourself within range 1 of your player edge.
  • Hull Upgrade increases the hull value by 1

If Tel Trevura would be destroyed, you pay the charge, and you assign 5 face down damage cards would there be 2 hull points remaining, since the hull upgrade is still equipped and the modified hull value was originally 7? I don't know of any rule where the modification would be nullified because of this ability.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...