Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Synced Laser Cannons, when is the ship no longer "Calculating"?


Recommended Posts

Example of a situation:

A ship has a Calculate token, the ship attacks using Synced Laser Cannons.

During modify attack dice said Calculate token is spent.

Does the enemy apply range 3 bonus or not?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, in this scenario, the defending ship would apply the range 3 bonus.  The attacking ship no longer has a Calculate token, which is what defines "calculating".

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...