Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

For R3, it allows you to acquire two locks but they must be on separate objects. 
Kagi states at the beginning of the engagement phase you may transfer all locks on friendly units to yourself.

 

What is the interaction between the two? Would the second lock break because it must be on a separate object or does the second lock move to Kagi?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, the 2nd lock would break.

From the rules reference:
Q: What happens when two locks from the same ship with an R3 Astromech are transferred onto a single ship (such as by Captain Kagi’s (Lambda-class Shuttle) pilot ability)?
A: The R3 Astromech only allows having two locks if they are on different ships, so one of the locks breaks if they are transferred to a single ship.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...