striker474 Posted August 6, 2021 Share Posted August 6, 2021 Overdrive Thrusters: While you perform a red Boost, Barrel Roll or SLAM action, you must use a template of 1 speed higher if able. Black One (Title): Adds: White SLAM Adds: After you perform a SLAM action, lose 1 (Charge) . Then you may gain 1 ion token to remove 1 disarm token. SLAM per-Rules Reference Guide: A ship can perform a SLAM action only as the ship’s one action during the Perform Action step. Therefore a ship cannot perform a SLAM action if it is granted an action from another effect. How would Overdrive Thruster trigger off of a T-70's SLAM if you can only perform a white SLAM action? Both are T-70 exclusive and Unique so this combo would be restricted to a singe ship per fleet list. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now