Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

ID10's Incapacitate CC effect range


Recommended Posts

Hi,

ID10's command card states:

"[...] you may choose an enemy trooper unit at range 1 and in line of sight of Iden's ID10 Seeker Droid. That unit [...]"

My question is: Is the card indicating to measure both the LoS and range from the droid, or just the LoS (being the range measured from leader as usual)?

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...