Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Opening Salvo objective and Salvo Attacks


Recommended Posts

Opening Salvo States "The first time a ship performs an a attack against another ship, discard the attackers's objective token.  it goes on to state which types of dice to add to the attack.

If a ship attacks  another ship, and the defender has a objective token and resolves a salvo attack, does the defender have to resolve the objectives effects and discard the objective token and not add any dice to the attack pool?  Salvo attacks cannot add dice to their attack, as such does this rule instead prevent the objective from resolving and the original defender keeping the objective token?

In my opinion the token would still be discarded and no dice would be added.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...