Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Immobilize vs Spur revisited


Recommended Posts

Hi, have seen your answer to the previous question:

 

It seems the answer directly conflicts with the example explicitly given in the RR regarding the Spur keyword (pg 75).

"For example, a unit that normally has a maximum speed of 1, but has 1 immobilize token, can use the spur keyword to perform a move with a total maximum speed of 1. However, a unit that normally has a maximum speed of 1, but has 2 immobilize tokens, cannot use the spur keyword to perform a move because its maximum speed would still be 0."

Request for your clarification and reconciliation of the above please, and what are the intents of each rule.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...