Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Tactic Cards - Active, when can use and why


Recommended Posts

Tactic Cards with Active listed. Are these restricted to the character you choose to activate on your turn, or can you use them at any point? For example can I Field Dressing a dazed character (used by another), then activate the now undazed, uncheck-marked character and then Medpack him/her? I'm sure there are other examples, but curious if Active specifically means it must be used by/on the character you activate. There are lots of things you can do before/during and after a character is activated on your turn. Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Active means it must be used on your turn when no other effect is resolving. 

The specific card will supply any further limits in its text. Your example with Field Dressing and Medpack works provided the activating character plays Medpack as per its rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...