Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Luminara (Commander) and Axe


Recommended Posts

  • DSchultz changed the title to Luminara (Commander) and Axe

No, as Axe is not the squadron that is defending.
Only a defending ship or unique squadron that spends fewer than 2 of its own defense tokens are capable of resolving Luminara Unduli (Commander) effect.

Does this answer your question?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...