Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bob’s ‘But How!?’ and Bleed damage


Recommended Posts

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 2 months later...

After the Core Rules update on November 22nd, 2021, the answer for his has changed.

The placement of the activated token is now the final step of end of activation effects.

This means that Bob will take the bleed damage before the activation token is placed and thus end up dazed as a result of But How!?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...