Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

You Serve Your Master Well and transported units


Qwar
 Share

Recommended Posts

Heeello again,

Today's question(s) is:
1. If Luke uses You Serve Your Master Well on a unit that is being transported,

a) Does the unit get immediately placed outside the transport because being transported by an enemy unit is not a valid game state, or

b) The unit is still transported, and in case it's a closed transport, it's only action possible is a disembark?

 

And in case the answer is B, then:
2. In an open transport, can the transported unit attack it's own transport? Melee or ranged?

 

Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...