Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Kylo Ren (tie silencer) has supernatural reflexes and primed thrusters. If kylo does a supernatural barrel roll, then executes his maneuver, then takes an action (focus, target lock or boost). Can he auto-thruster (ship ability) into another barrel roll? Or does that violate the “cannot perform same action twice per round rule”? Thanks 

Posted

No. While there is no maximum limit to the number of actions a ship can perform over the course of a round, a ship cannot perform the same action more than once during a single round, or perform an action it has failed this round.

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...