Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Kylo Ren (tie silencer) has supernatural reflexes and primed thrusters. If kylo does a supernatural barrel roll, then executes his maneuver, then takes an action (focus, target lock or boost). Can he auto-thruster (ship ability) into another barrel roll? Or does that violate the “cannot perform same action twice per round rule”? Thanks 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...