Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Completing a Move in Premeasure


Recommended Posts

In the Premeasuring rule, there's the following bulletpoint:
 

Premeasuring does not commit a player to performing any actions. 
However, if a mini is picked up or moved it must complete that movement.

When picking up a mini, does "complete that movement" mean that:

A) You have to complete the move you measured for (and can't adjust the movement tool anymore).

or

B) You have committed to making a move, so you can't change the action you are doing, but can still adjust and move the movement tool.

 

Thanks in advance. o7

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...