Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Force Push Interaction with Charge and Son of Skywalker


Phil
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

Are the following sequences of actions performed by Luke equipped with Force Push valid according to the rules?:
a) Force Push and Charge
--1) Move
--2) Move
--3) Force Push a unit into melee with Luke 
--4) Attack from the Charge keyword on the unit that was just moved into melee
 
b) Force Push and Son of Skywalker command card
--1) Aim action
--2) Melee attack on unit A (in base contact with Luke)
--3) Force Push unit B into melee with Luke 
--4) Attack from the  Son of Skywalker command card on unit B that was just moved into melee
 
Thanks
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

Neither of those scenarios are legal. When an ability uses the word “after”, it means immediately after.
 

So in example A, you could not force push between moving and the free attack action from charge. In example B, the second attack must come immediately after the first. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...