Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Roger Roger + Comms Relay, Timing for redirecting the order?


L0ARD
 Share

Recommended Posts

I know that there has been a similar post in the FAQ, about whether the nominated unit from Comms Relay get's a green token from the "Roger Roger" Command Card when the order is redirected to it (it does not!), but in my opinion there is no clear ruling whether the Comms Relay-Unit itself get's a green token or not.

So if i - for a more concrete example - use one order from "Roger Roger" on Mauls Probe Droids and relay the order to Maul, then Maul doesn't get a green token from the Command Card (we already know that) but do the Probe Droids still get one because they were originally issued the order by the Command Card before they redirected it or does the green token just "disappear", aka is neither given to Maul nor his droids?

Edited by L0ARD
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • L0ARD changed the title to Roger Roger + Comms Relay, Timing for redirecting the order?
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...