Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bombs cloaking and boosting


Recommended Posts

Saw that in the new first order that bomber can boost in system phase, which h made me wonder can it also drop a bomb? I had thought at one point in old forums from ffg I had read u could not declare and drop a bomb. So can u boost or decloak and drop bomb in system phase?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The TIE/Se Bomber's ship ability allows it to perform a boost action in the System Phase and can be performed before or after dropping a device.

As mentioned in the rules reference, a ship cannot drop or launch a device and decloak during the same phase.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...