Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

who is considered issuing the order in the bottom text of “ace up his sleeve”


Recommended Posts

It was mentioned in the FAQ that lando is only a point of origin for the “ace up his sleeve order” when it is discarded for the effect on the bottom half of the card and because of this card effects like “no time for sorrows” would trigger off of it.  Who then is considered to be issuing the order for the purposes of command cards like “smoke screen” or “last stand” which give effects when the order is issued by r2 or cassian respectively? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...