Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Do actions from Team Tactics cards count toward action limit


Recommended Posts

Hello,

If I play Team Tactics card which allows model to take attack action once during its activation (like Heavy Ordnance or Ricochet Blast) does this action counts toward one of the two actions the model can take during activation?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

15 minutes ago, Negoldar said:

Heavy Ordnance and Ricochet Blast give a character a new attack. The character needs to use one of their two actions to use the attack. 

Thanks!

And what about reactive Team Tactic card Cruelty? Does it require to spend an action for attack too?

Edited by Raimu
Typo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...