Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Kanan Crew Ability


Recommended Posts

If a ship gained a stress from the previous round and then goes to reveal a white maneuver would he the be allowed to spend the force to remove the stress after completing the maneuver?

Would that still allow you to take an action?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, as long as the range requirement is met, and the Force is paid.

Kanan Jarrus (VCX-100): "After a friendly ship at range 0-2 fully executes a white maneuver, you may spend 1 [Force] to remove 1 stress token from that ship."

Furthermore, if a ship executes a white maneuver onto or through a debris cloud, Kanan would be able to remove the ensuing stress, permitting that ship to take their Perform Step action.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...