Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I apologize if this question has been answered before but when interacting with a token are you limited to one interaction with that token type (ergo you can only interact with one secure and one extraction token from each crisis). Or does it mean that you can only interact with a token 1 time each turn (for example a character that is carrying 2 hammers is dazed, would a single character be able to pick up both hammers or can they only pick up one of them?) so a character can interact with every token on the board, but can only do so once.

I apologize again if this has been answered but I wanted to make sure we were doing this correctly or not.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You can interact with one particular objective token(not type, that single objective) once per activation, but you can interact with as many other objective tokens as circumstances will allow.

So yes, two Celestial Hammers from the Crisis Fear Grips World As "Worthy" Terrorize Cities can be picked up by a single character during their activation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...