Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Hello there

Recommended Posts

Hi all!

On my last legion game we had a situation that needs clarification:

My opponent played 'hello there' as his command card. Obi wan was engaged with Cad Bane, so since he was at range for the special effect he chose a stand by token as the bonus from the command card. I activated Bane and attacked him. Before I attacked he used his stand by token to attack first. Bane's activation was over and now it was time for obi wan to play.

My question is, since Obi wan already performed an attack action this round, can he perform another attack action during his activation? Since the stand by token was spent before he even activated? Or we should still abide by the maximum of one attack action, unless otherwise specified?


Thank you all

Edited by Sulfur
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...