Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Does Doctor Voodoo get the power from Spirit of Brother Daniel when rolling a failure even if he doesn't have the Brother Daniel Token?

Recommended Posts

The rule for getting a power when rolling a skull (failure) result in the Spirit of Brother Daniel rule is offset from the first part of the rule regarding if Doctor Voodoo has the Brother Daniel token or not. I am not sure if that means he gets the power from rolling a skull (failure) only when he has the Brother Daniel token or just anytime?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...