Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Commanders courage value, panic and suppression

Recommended Posts

Hello there,

I would like a confirmation about the commanders ability to "share" their courage values with surrounding units. It is clearly stated in the rules that units can use the courage value of a commander to check if they are panicked (assuming the aforementioned commander is within 3-range). But if I read correctly, I do not read any similar rule concerning the suppression.

Therefore, are commanders able to "give" their courage value during the rally phase to check if a unit is suppressed or not?

For example, if a Phase 1 clone trooper unit has 2 suppression token after its rally phase and is at range of Obi-Wan Kenobi, is that unit suppressed but not panicked, or is that unit neither suppressed nor panicked?

Thanks in advance, and sorry if the question has already been asked, I could not find any similar topic in this forum.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...