Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Flurry/Martial prowess and dazes


Recommended Posts

How does martial prowess get resolved in the following case?

Given Valkyrie has two remaining stamina and attacks a character with prowess 

1. Valkyrie attacks with dragon fang 

2. defender uses the martial prowess power

3. Valkyrie rolls a wild for flurry

4. Defender blocks everything

5. Valkyrie performs a strike For the flurry

6. defender uses martial prowess again

7. defender fails to block and becomes dazed

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 2 years later...

This ruling is being modified.

The answer is now that Valkyrie will take no damage as a result of Martial Prowess.

Even though the superpower was triggered and used prior to the defender being dazed, the effect can no longer resolve if they are Dazed or KO'd.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras unlocked this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...