Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

New LOS Rules - LOS to the unit


Recommended Posts

With the new LOS rules, provided here, who do you perform a LOS check, if those units are the defending unit?

Example: A DSD-1 Spider droid is declared as a defender. Do you unly check LOS up until the "top of the spider droids body, where the base of the antenna meets the center of the miniature" or does the antenna also count?

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...