Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Placements vs Movements to remove standbys


Recommended Posts

Standbys are only ever removed by action, moves, or suppression as noted by the RRG. Vader's Might Standby, this post suggests that a placement would also remove standbys. My question is involving displacement and - courage units such as Commander Vader. If Commander Vader takes a standby and is immediately displaced by a bus, would he keep his standby as he didn't gain a suppression or move, or would the standby get removed following the ruling with Vader's Might and placements?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...