Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Spending Observation Tokens


Recommended Posts

It is noted in the rule book that a unit cannot spend its own observation tokens. But what does that mean?  Does that mean the unit that placed the observation tokens can't spend them? Do they belong to the target or the unit that did the observing? If they belong to the target unit, wouldn't it be impossible to spend your own observation tokens anyway?

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...