Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Djem So Mastery


Recommended Posts

Question : does Anakin have to spend a dodge token to inflict a wound under Djem So Mastery and if he does, does that cancellation count toward the cancelling of a hit or crit result?

I ask because whilst the text on ObiWans card is clear about it “if you spend a dodge token, you gain “surge : block” and the attacker suffers 1 wound for each surge rolled”

however Anakins card reads “While defending, if you spend a dodge token, you gain “surge : block”; if at least 1 hit or crit result was cancelled the attacker suffers 1 wound” 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...