Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Damage from Gamma Shelters causing you to table on round 6.


Recommended Posts

So we had an incident at our tournament this past weekend where it was the end of round 6. One opponent just had Iron Fist left outside of range 2 of Gamma Shelters at just 1 health from being knocked out. However he was up on points at 14 to the opponents 7. He would score nothing so he would stay at 14. However, he would still have more points than his opponent even after scoring points for round 6.

I ruled it that the cleanup phase would have to finish so his Iron Fist would K.O. before checking that the round was over, giving the game to his opponent. If he would have been at 16+ points it would be the other way around. Was I correct with this ruling?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...