Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

WH says you can only move once per turn  while holding a herb. so can I move onto the herb (while not holding) and grab the herb then move once with the herb ?? In the same vein could I double move and then grab the herb ?

Played it for the first time last night and this came up.

We played it as no your move onto it was your move for the turn.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 minutes ago, Matthews1802 said:

so can we double move and then pick up ? or are we restricted by the double move in one turn ?? 

Yes, you may double move and then pick it up, the restriction is put in play after you have picked the herb up. It doesn't prevent you from picking it up though.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...