Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Deployment Clarification


Recommended Posts

When you are deploying the rule states that characters need to be within range 3 of the edge. Does this mean that the front of the figures have to be behind the end of the range 3 ruler or does it mean that the back of the figure can touch the end of the range 3 ruler? Thank you. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

To be within a range of something on the table a character’s base needs to be touching the tool.

So for deployment, if any part of the character’s base (including the very back edge of it) is touching a correctly positioned range 3 tool, it is within range 3 and deployed correctly.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...